HOME > OUR STAFF >

Staff Directory

Showing 35 items
TitleNameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TitleNameEmail
Band Rachel Gordon rachel.gordon@lposd.org 
Child Nutrition Assistant Erine Ambrose erine.ambrose@lposd.org 
Child Nutrition Manager Dawna May dawna.may@lposd.org 
Custodian Kenneth Rose kenneth.rose@lposd.org 
Fifth Grade Jennifer Cornelius jennifer.cornelius@lposd.org 
Fifth Grade Jennifer Cornelius jennifer.cornelius@lposd.org 
Fifth Grade Teresa Lay teresa.lay@lposd.org 
First Grade Teddi Darrah teddi.darrah@lposd.org 
First Grade / Second Multi Age Karrie Johnson karrie.johnson@lposd.org 
Fourth Grade Becky Forell becky.forell@lposd.org 
Fourth Grade Sherry Mitchell sherry.mitchell@lposd.org 
Head Custodian Kollin Shaffer kollin.shaffer@lposd.org 
Kindergarten Heidi Smith heidi.smith@lpos.org 
Kindergarten Paraprofessional Pam Bradetich pamela.bradetich@lposd.org 
Librarian Karen Spade karen.spade@lposd.org 
Math Intervention Sophia Baker sophia.baker@lposd.org 
Music Noelle Argue noelle.argue@lposd.org 
Office Coordinator Karen Myers karen.myers@lposd.org 
Office Secretary Lindsay Coon lindsay.coon@lposd.org 
paraprofessional Mindi Shropshire mindi.shropshire@lposd.org 
paraprofessional Alison Collier alison.collier@lposd.org 
Paraprofessional Hien Clark hien.clark@lposd.org 
Physical Education Rayna Longstreet rayna.longstreet@lposd.org 
Principal Kathy Berget kathy.berget@lposd.org 
recess aide Toni Mayhough toni.mayhough@lposd.org 
recess aide Anna Harper anna.harper@lposd.org 
Second Grade Amber Williams amber.williams@lposd.org 
Sixth Grade Liz Gollen liz.gollen@lposd.org 
Sixth Grade Jewel Shea jewel.shea@lposd.org 
Spec. Ed. Paraprofessional Christine Burns christine.burns@lposd.org 
special education paraprofessional Jessie Mire jessie.mire@lposd.org 
Third Grade Deanna Giard deanna.giard@lposd.org 
Third Grade Kathleen Taylor kathleen.taylor@lposd.org 
Title 1 Coordinator Ray Bird ray.bird@lposd.org 
Title I Paraprofessional Cathryn Schwerin cathryn.schwerin@lposd.org 
Showing 35 items