HOME > OUR STAFF >

Staff Directory

Showing 33 items
NameTitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail
Heidi Smith Kindergarten heidi.smith@lpos.org 
Teddi Darrah First Grade teddi.darrah@lposd.org 
Amber Williams Second Grade amber.williams@lposd.org 
Deanna Giard Third Grade deanna.giard@lposd.org 
Becky Forell Fourth Grade becky.forell@lposd.org 
Sherry Mitchell Fourth Grade sherry.mitchell@lposd.org 
Jennifer Cornelius Fifth Grade jennifer.cornelius@lposd.org 
Liz Gollen Sixth Grade liz.gollen@lposd.org 
Jewel Shea Sixth Grade jewel.shea@lposd.org 
Rayna Longstreet Physical Education rayna.longstreet@lposd.org 
Noelle Argue Music noelle.argue@lposd.org 
Rachel Gordon Band rachel.gordon@lposd.org 
Karen Spade Librarian karen.spade@lposd.org 
Ray Bird Title 1 Coordinator ray.bird@lposd.org 
Hien Clark Paraprofessional hien.clark@lposd.org 
Christine Burns Spec. Ed. Paraprofessional christine.burns@lposd.org 
Sophia Baker Math Intervention sophia.baker@lposd.org 
Dawna May Child Nutrition Manager dawna.may@lposd.org 
Kollin Shaffer Head Custodian kollin.shaffer@lposd.org 
Cathryn Schwerin Title I Paraprofessional cathryn.schwerin@lposd.org 
Kenneth Rose Custodian kenneth.rose@lposd.org 
Erine Ambrose Child Nutrition Assistant erine.ambrose@lposd.org 
Kathy Berget Principal kathy.berget@lposd.org 
Karen Myers Office Coordinator karen.myers@lposd.org 
Karrie Johnson First Grade / Second Multi Age karrie.johnson@lposd.org 
Kathleen Taylor Third Grade kathleen.taylor@lposd.org 
Pam Bradetich Kindergarten Paraprofessional pamela.bradetich@lposd.org 
Jessie Mire special education paraprofessional jessie.mire@lposd.org 
Lindsay Coon Office Secretary lindsay.coon@lposd.org 
Alison Collier paraprofessional alison.collier@lposd.org 
Toni Mayhough recess aide toni.mayhough@lposd.org 
Mindi Shropshire paraprofessional mindi.shropshire@lposd.org 
Anna Harper recess aide anna.harper@lposd.org 
Showing 33 items